Canal Street Faculty and Staff Email

Administrative Team

Joey Scaffidi - President jscaffidi@cbs-no.org

Richard Neider - Principal rneider@cbs-no.org

Sister Ruth Angelette, O.P. - Vice President for Vision/Dominican Mission srruth@cbs-no.org

Gloria Stumpf - Assistant Principal gstumpf@cbs-no.org

Kim Flair - Assistant Principal kflair@cbs-no.org

Heath Barker - Community, Mission & Ministry hbarker@cbs-no.org

Kristen Dobson - Early Childhood Coordinator kdobson@cbs-no.org

Rachael Prat - Elementary Education Advisor rprat@cbs-no.org

Doug Joubert - Director of Technology  djoubert@cbs-no.org

Michael Barnes - Athletic Director mbarnes@cbs-no.org

Nancy Giacone - Campus Ministry ngiacone@cbs-no.org

Crystal Morgan - Development cmorgan@cbs-no.org

Support Team

Sue Herbert - Office Staff  sherbert@cbs-no.org

Joy Marcell - Office Staff  jmarcell@cbs-no.org

Alicia deMoguel - Office Staff ademoguel@cbs-no.org

Gina Roussel - Counselor groussel@cbs-no.org

Ray Raphael - Athletic Trainer rraphael@cbs-no.org

Faculty

Ashley Fury - PreK-4 afury@cbs-no.org

Kristen Dobson - PreK-4 kdobson@cbs-no.org

Beth Landry - PreK-4 blandry@cbs-no.org

Melanie Blackwell - Kindergarten mblackwell@cbs-no.org

Mae Casey - Kindergarten mcasey@cbs-no.org

Jennifer Vanderbrook - Kindergarten jvanderbrook@cbs-no.org

Melissa Hoffman - 1st Grade mhoffman@cbs-no.org

Lori Reuter - 1st Grade lreuter@cbs-no.org

Katie Sticker - 1st Grade ksticker@cbs-no.org

Bethany Carrigee - 2nd Grade bcarrigee@cbs-no.org

Nancy Giacone - 2nd Grade ngiacone@cbs-no.org

Stacie Richardson - 3rd Grade srichardson@cbs-no.org

Stephanie Vlosich - 3rd Grade svlosich@cbs-no.org

Lauren Gauthier - 4th Grade lgauthier@cbs-no.org

Tammy Yrle - 4th Grade tyrle@cbs-no.org

Rachael Prat - PLTW, Elementary School rprat@cbs-no.org

Heather Dougherty - Middle School English & Lit hdougherty@cbs-no.org

Jodi Epp - Middle School English & Lit jepp@cbs-no.org

Kim Flair - 7th Grade PLTW kflair@cbs-no.org

Elizabeth Kuchler - 5th & 6th Grade PLTW, 7th Grade History ekuchler@cbs-no.org

Lisa James - Middle School Math ljames@cbs-no.org

Richard Neider - 7th Grade Math rneider@cbs-no.org

Gloria Stumpf - 7th Grade Religion gstumpf@cbs-no.org

Cathy Williams - Middle School Religion cwilliams@cbs-no.org

Don Stout - Middle School History dstout@cbs-no.org

Clarinda Coleman - Music ccoleman@cbs-no.org

Shannon Denton - Fine Arts sdenton@cbs-no.org

Mike Barnes - Athletics/P.E. mbarnes@cbs-no.org

Diane Palmer - Athletics/P.E. dpalmer@cbs-no.org

Gabby Constant - Computer Science gconstant@cbs-no.org

Doug Joubert - Computer Science djoubert@cbs-no.org

Marcia Radetich - Spanish mradetich@cbs-no.org

Tammy Hathaway - Aide thathaway@cbs-no.org

Beth Lally - Aide blally@cbs-no.org

Ami Pastorek - Aide apastorek@cbs-no.org

Jennifer Kadden - Aide jkadden@cbs-no.org

Maryellen Richert - Aide mrichert@cbs-no.org

Shawn Gruenig - Aide & 5th Grade Homeroom sgruenig@cbs-no.org

Jessica Daroca - Aide jdaroca@cbs-no.org

Linda Landix - Aide llandix@cbs-no.org

Jennifer Mumford - Aide jmumford@cbs-no.org

Kim Schaff - Aide kschaff@cbs-no.org

Amanda Lopiparo - Aide alopiparo@cbs-no.org

Lisa Savage - Aide lsavage@cbs-no.org

Christian Brothers School does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, creed, color, religion, or national origin.

© 1960-2019 by Christian Brothers New Orleans

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon