City Park Faculty and Staff Email

TEACHER PROFILE AT CITY PARK

 

Years of Experience at CBS:

36% - 15+ years

50% - 10 + years

70% - 7+ years

91% - 3+ years

 

Average Number of Year of Experience in Education:

19 years

 

Other stats:

50% - graduate degrees

70% - alums of CBS or have (had) children attending CBS

Support Team

Karen Tullier - School Secretary  tullierk@cbs-no.org

Sandy Dischner - Business Secretary  sdischner@cbs-no.org

Rick Reso - Development Assistant  development@cbs-no.org

Susan Lavie - Counselor  slavie@cbs-no.org

Ray Raphael - Athletic Trainer rraphael@cbs-no.org

Administrative Team

Joey Scaffidi - President  jscaffidi@cbs-no.org

Michael Prat - Principal  mprat@cbs-no.org

Deacon Len Enger - Assistant Principal  lenger@cbs-no.org

Doug Joubert - Director of Technology  djoubert@cbs-no.org

Thomas Constant - Facilities  tconstant@cbs-no.org

Heath Barker - Community, Mission, & Ministry hbarker@cbs-no.org

Chris Bell - Athletic Director cbell@cbs-no.org

Carol Couvillion - Foundation Operations Executive foundation@cbs-no.org

Faculty

Heath Barker - 5th Grade Teacher, Band Director hbarker@cbs-no.org

Zach Bienvenu - 5th Grade Teacher zbienvenu@cbs-no.org

Chris Bell - 5th Grade History cbell@cbs-no.org

Whitney Brown - 5th Grade Teacher & 6th Grade Lit  wbrown@cbs-no.org

Brian Campbell - 5th & 7th Grade English & Lit bcampbell@cbs-no.org

Thomas Constant - 6th & 7th PLTW Science   tconstant@cbs-no.org

Christian Crawford - 6th & 7th Grade History  ccrawford@cbs-no.org

Derek Cummiskey - All Grades, Art & P.E.  dcummiskey@cbs-no.org

Deacon Len Enger - 6th Grade Religion  lenger@cbs-no.org

Shawn Falcon - 6th & 7th Grade Math sfalcon@cbs-no.org

Remi Goodwin - 5th & 6th Grade PLTW and English rgoodwin@cbs-no.org

Doug Joubert - PLTW Computer Science  djoubert@cbs-no.org

Brady Jubenville - 5th Grade Spelling & PE & 6th Grade Lit bjubenville@cbs-no.org

Brother Laurence Konersmann - 7th Grade Religion  brolaurence@cbs-no.org

Brother John Mai - Chapel & Music Minister  johnmaifsc@yahoo.com

Kenny Marks - 5th & 6th Grade Math kmarks@cbs-no.org

Doug Moreau - Writing Lab & 7th Grade Lit  dmoreau@cbs-no.org

Jon Pastorek - Makerspace, 6th & 7th Grade PLTW Computer/Spanish jpastorek@cbs-no.org

Michael Prat - 7th Grade English mprat@cbs-no.org

Joey Scaffidi - 7th Grade Math jscaffidi@cbs-no.org

Craig Radetich - Learning Landscape, 5th Grade Teacher, 6th Grade Spanish cradetich@cbs-no.org

Scott Simpson - 6th Grade History, 6th & 7th Grade PE ssimpson@cbs-no.org

Guy Weigel - 6th Grade English, 7th Grade PE gweigel@cbs-no.org

Christian Brothers School does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, creed, color, religion, or national origin.

© 1960-2019 by Christian Brothers New Orleans

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon